<![CDATA[Edna Wargon | Art - Blog]]>Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:51:38 +0200Weebly<![CDATA[Abstract Resin Art]]>Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:48:15 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/abstract-resin-art6573052]]><![CDATA[Abstract Resin Art]]>Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:47:06 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/abstract-resin-art]]><![CDATA[Coffee Table 2]]>Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:45:54 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/coffee-table-2
]]>
<![CDATA[Artwork Showase]]>Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:45:08 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/artwork-showase
]]>
<![CDATA[Artwork Showcase on YouTube]]>Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:43:47 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/artwork-showcase-on-youtube
]]>
<![CDATA[October 11th, 2018]]>Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:30:29 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/october-11th-2018]]><![CDATA[WATCH 'N RELAX (2) - Resin art on a coffee table]]>Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:15:49 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/september-17th-20183096285
]]>
<![CDATA[September 17th, 2018]]>Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:05:52 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/september-17th-2018]]><![CDATA[Emerald and gold Resin Art on Canvas]]>Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/emerald-and-gold-resin-art-on-canvas]]><![CDATA[Resin side table top]]>Sat, 08 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/september-17th-20182163097
Voir cette publication sur Instagram

Nothing like a hot cuppa of tea after a long day â–¡ #resinart

Une publication partagée par Edna Wargon Art (@edna.wargon.art) le

]]>
<![CDATA[Garden Coasters]]>Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/september-17th-20185393244
Voir cette publication sur Instagram

A gift for a friend ? Garden coasters.

Une publication partagée par Edna Wargon Art (@edna.wargon.art) le

]]>
<![CDATA[Resin Art on Canvas]]>Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/resin-art-on-canvas]]><![CDATA[Acrylic and Ink with a resin coating 30 x 30 cm]]>Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/acrylic-and-ink-with-a-resin-coating-30-x-30-cm
Voir cette publication sur Instagram

Acrylic with a resin top coat

Une publication partagée par Edna Wargon Art (@edna.wargon.art) le

]]>
<![CDATA[Resin Art on Canvas]]>Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/resin-art-on-canvas1690291
Voir cette publication sur Instagram

#resinart #resinartist

Une publication partagée par Edna Wargon Art (@edna.wargon.art) le

]]>
<![CDATA[WATCH 'N RELAX (1) - Resin Art puddle pour pink, purple, white and gold]]>Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://art.wargon.net/blog/watch-n-relax-1-resin-art-puddle-pour-pink-purple-white-and-gold
]]>